SubDesu-H https://www.subdesu-h.net Ero Japan! Home Is Where Your H Is! Fri, 24 Apr 2015 21:42:50 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.2 Okusama wa Michael? 02 https://www.subdesu-h.net/okusama-wa-michael-02/ https://www.subdesu-h.net/okusama-wa-michael-02/#comments Fri, 24 Apr 2015 19:25:03 +0000 https://www.subdesu-h.net/?p=29001 The post Okusama wa Michael? 02 appeared first on SubDesu-H.

]]>
https://www.subdesu-h.net/okusama-wa-michael-02/feed/ 18
Rennyuu Tales The Animation 01 https://www.subdesu-h.net/rennyuu-tales-the-animation-01/ https://www.subdesu-h.net/rennyuu-tales-the-animation-01/#comments Fri, 17 Apr 2015 14:37:11 +0000 https://www.subdesu-h.net/?p=28989 The post Rennyuu Tales The Animation 01 appeared first on SubDesu-H.

]]>
https://www.subdesu-h.net/rennyuu-tales-the-animation-01/feed/ 19
Kyouhaku: Owaranai Ashita Core Mix https://www.subdesu-h.net/kyouhaku-owaranai-ashita-core-mix/ https://www.subdesu-h.net/kyouhaku-owaranai-ashita-core-mix/#comments Fri, 17 Apr 2015 04:42:04 +0000 https://www.subdesu-h.net/?p=28975 The post Kyouhaku: Owaranai Ashita Core Mix appeared first on SubDesu-H.

]]>
https://www.subdesu-h.net/kyouhaku-owaranai-ashita-core-mix/feed/ 1
Ana no Oku no Ii Tokoro 02 https://www.subdesu-h.net/ana-no-oku-no-ii-tokoro-02/ https://www.subdesu-h.net/ana-no-oku-no-ii-tokoro-02/#comments Wed, 15 Apr 2015 15:54:31 +0000 https://www.subdesu-h.net/?p=28964 The post Ana no Oku no Ii Tokoro 02 appeared first on SubDesu-H.

]]>
https://www.subdesu-h.net/ana-no-oku-no-ii-tokoro-02/feed/ 5
Fukubiki! Triangle: Futaba wa Atafuta 01 https://www.subdesu-h.net/fukubiki-triangle-futaba-wa-atafuta-01/ https://www.subdesu-h.net/fukubiki-triangle-futaba-wa-atafuta-01/#comments Wed, 15 Apr 2015 01:54:50 +0000 https://www.subdesu-h.net/?p=28957 The post Fukubiki! Triangle: Futaba wa Atafuta 01 appeared first on SubDesu-H.

]]>
https://www.subdesu-h.net/fukubiki-triangle-futaba-wa-atafuta-01/feed/ 7
Etsuraku no Tane 01 https://www.subdesu-h.net/etsuraku-no-tane-01/ https://www.subdesu-h.net/etsuraku-no-tane-01/#comments Mon, 13 Apr 2015 11:41:35 +0000 https://www.subdesu-h.net/?p=28926 The post Etsuraku no Tane 01 appeared first on SubDesu-H.

]]>
https://www.subdesu-h.net/etsuraku-no-tane-01/feed/ 6
Demonion: Gaiden 02 https://www.subdesu-h.net/demonion-gaiden-02/ https://www.subdesu-h.net/demonion-gaiden-02/#comments Sun, 12 Apr 2015 01:02:04 +0000 https://www.subdesu-h.net/?p=28887 The post Demonion: Gaiden 02 appeared first on SubDesu-H.

]]>
https://www.subdesu-h.net/demonion-gaiden-02/feed/ 6
Eromame 02 https://www.subdesu-h.net/eromame-02/ https://www.subdesu-h.net/eromame-02/#comments Sat, 11 Apr 2015 01:28:16 +0000 https://www.subdesu-h.net/?p=28871 The post Eromame 02 appeared first on SubDesu-H.

]]>
https://www.subdesu-h.net/eromame-02/feed/ 12
Lovely x Cation The Animation 01 https://www.subdesu-h.net/lovely-x-cation-the-animation-01/ https://www.subdesu-h.net/lovely-x-cation-the-animation-01/#comments Thu, 09 Apr 2015 23:13:43 +0000 https://www.subdesu-h.net/?p=28856 The post Lovely x Cation The Animation 01 appeared first on SubDesu-H.

]]>
https://www.subdesu-h.net/lovely-x-cation-the-animation-01/feed/ 9
Sei Yariman Sisters Pakopako Nikki The Animation 01 https://www.subdesu-h.net/sei-yariman-sisters-pakopako-nikki-the-animation-01/ https://www.subdesu-h.net/sei-yariman-sisters-pakopako-nikki-the-animation-01/#comments Wed, 08 Apr 2015 17:44:26 +0000 https://www.subdesu-h.net/?p=28845 The post Sei Yariman Sisters Pakopako Nikki The Animation 01 appeared first on SubDesu-H.

]]>
https://www.subdesu-h.net/sei-yariman-sisters-pakopako-nikki-the-animation-01/feed/ 9
Orcsoft Akume MAX https://www.subdesu-h.net/orcsoft-akume-max/ https://www.subdesu-h.net/orcsoft-akume-max/#comments Tue, 07 Apr 2015 21:43:43 +0000 https://www.subdesu-h.net/?p=28832 The post Orcsoft Akume MAX appeared first on SubDesu-H.

]]>
https://www.subdesu-h.net/orcsoft-akume-max/feed/ 2
Mankitsu Happening 01 https://www.subdesu-h.net/mankitsu-happening-01/ https://www.subdesu-h.net/mankitsu-happening-01/#comments Mon, 06 Apr 2015 20:22:12 +0000 https://www.subdesu-h.net/?p=28824 The post Mankitsu Happening 01 appeared first on SubDesu-H.

]]>
https://www.subdesu-h.net/mankitsu-happening-01/feed/ 19
Yobai Suru Shichinin no Harame 02 https://www.subdesu-h.net/yobai-suru-shichinin-no-harame-02/ https://www.subdesu-h.net/yobai-suru-shichinin-no-harame-02/#comments Sat, 04 Apr 2015 16:34:09 +0000 https://www.subdesu-h.net/?p=28692 The post Yobai Suru Shichinin no Harame 02 appeared first on SubDesu-H.

]]>
https://www.subdesu-h.net/yobai-suru-shichinin-no-harame-02/feed/ 19
Yakata: Kannou Kitan 02 https://www.subdesu-h.net/yakata-kannou-kitan-02/ https://www.subdesu-h.net/yakata-kannou-kitan-02/#comments Sat, 04 Apr 2015 12:44:08 +0000 https://www.subdesu-h.net/?p=28688 The post Yakata: Kannou Kitan 02 appeared first on SubDesu-H.

]]>
https://www.subdesu-h.net/yakata-kannou-kitan-02/feed/ 14
Boku no Yayoi-san 01-02 https://www.subdesu-h.net/boku-no-yayoi-san-01-02/ https://www.subdesu-h.net/boku-no-yayoi-san-01-02/#comments Fri, 03 Apr 2015 09:41:03 +0000 https://www.subdesu-h.net/?p=28666 The post Boku no Yayoi-san 01-02 appeared first on SubDesu-H.

]]>
https://www.subdesu-h.net/boku-no-yayoi-san-01-02/feed/ 25
Kanojo wa Dare to demo Sex Suru. 02 https://www.subdesu-h.net/kanojo-wa-dare-to-demo-sex-suru-02/ https://www.subdesu-h.net/kanojo-wa-dare-to-demo-sex-suru-02/#comments Thu, 02 Apr 2015 21:09:19 +0000 https://www.subdesu-h.net/?p=28669 The post Kanojo wa Dare to demo Sex Suru. 02 appeared first on SubDesu-H.

]]>
https://www.subdesu-h.net/kanojo-wa-dare-to-demo-sex-suru-02/feed/ 106
How to Join Premium Membership https://www.subdesu-h.net/how-to-join-premium-membership/ https://www.subdesu-h.net/how-to-join-premium-membership/#comments Wed, 25 Mar 2015 19:31:42 +0000 https://www.subdesu-h.net/?p=28616 The post How to Join Premium Membership appeared first on SubDesu-H.

]]>
https://www.subdesu-h.net/how-to-join-premium-membership/feed/ 40
The Way Forward Desu https://www.subdesu-h.net/the-way-forward-desu/ https://www.subdesu-h.net/the-way-forward-desu/#comments Wed, 25 Mar 2015 12:59:19 +0000 https://www.subdesu-h.net/?p=28614 The post The Way Forward Desu appeared first on SubDesu-H.

]]>
https://www.subdesu-h.net/the-way-forward-desu/feed/ 134
Euphoria 04 https://www.subdesu-h.net/euphoria-04/ https://www.subdesu-h.net/euphoria-04/#comments Sun, 22 Mar 2015 19:26:25 +0000 https://www.subdesu-h.net/?p=28603 Read more or go to download links.

The post Euphoria 04 appeared first on SubDesu-H.

]]>
https://www.subdesu-h.net/euphoria-04/feed/ 15
Oyomesama Honey Days 02 https://www.subdesu-h.net/oyomesama-honey-days-02/ https://www.subdesu-h.net/oyomesama-honey-days-02/#comments Thu, 19 Mar 2015 14:45:29 +0000 https://www.subdesu-h.net/?p=28574 Read more or go to download links.

The post Oyomesama Honey Days 02 appeared first on SubDesu-H.

]]>
https://www.subdesu-h.net/oyomesama-honey-days-02/feed/ 9